“Taking pictures is savouring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.”

The best photos I find are most definitely the ones that we take spontaneously and on our camera phones. Some of the most precious photos I own have been taken on my phone and in a single shot. 

One of the best and most beautiful photo’s I have ever taken is this one, of my lovely friend Sally on  her big day!

Image

 

Guess where I took it?! Well, I’ll give you a hint. This photo was taken whilst my friend Jen and I were doing girly duties, helping Sally out as only good girl friends can on a friends wedding day……yup, it was taken on the toilet! I think Sally looks absolutely radiant and so happy, and this photo was just snapped in the moment. Pretty good work by me if I do say so myself! 

2 thoughts on ““Taking pictures is savouring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.”

  1. Feeling fairly chuffed that you would share this photo.
    I wouldn’t be feeling so happy if it wasn’t for all my amazing friends and family that made our day one never to forget. This photo captures everything I was feeling on the day… everything xx

Leave a comment